Caroline High School CTE Staff Directory

Teacher Content Area Email Blog Site
Mr. Just Assistant Principal

CTE Director

jjust@ccps.us
Mr. Anderson

 

CTE Department Chair

Small Engines

Auto Tech

chanderson@ccps.us http://canderson.blogs.ccps.us/
Mr. Black Architecture

Engineering

Technical Drawing

cblack@ccps.us http://cblack.blogs.ccps.us/
Mr. Roberts Carpentry arroberts@ccps.us http://arroberts.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Mrs. Horton Life

Planning

mahorton@ccps.us http://mahorton.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Cheff Jazz Culinary Arts jmorton@ccps.us http://jmorton.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Mrs. Courtney Cosmetology tcourtney@ccps.us http://tcourtney.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Coach Yates Economics & PF

 

ayates@ccps.us http://ayates.blogs.ccps.us/
Mr. Cullen Business

CIS

Economics & PF

mcullen@ccps.us http://mcullen.blogs.ccps.us/
Mr. Honeycutt Criminal Justice ghoneycutt@ccps.us http://ghoneycutt.blogs.ccps.us/

 

Mrs. Miller Health & Medical Sci.

Nurse Aid

bmiller@ccps.us http://bmiller.blogs.ccps.us/
Mr. Flynn

 

 

Mr. Moring

Sports Medicine

 

 

TV PROD

jflynn@ccps.us

 

 

mmoring@ccps.us

http://lcatlett.blogs.ccps.us/

 

 

 

Mr. Gravatt Agriculture hgravatt@ccps.us http://hgravatt.blogs.ccps.us/